Skolens ledelse

Rektor:

Anne Johanne Guldvik

Tlf: 32 22 05 01/ 92 63 41 17

E-post: anne.j...@bfk.no 

 

Ass.rektor/avd.leder DH:

Ellen Lysne

Tlf: 32 22 05 02/906 86 529

E-post: ellen....@bfk.no

 

Inspektør:

Oddbjørn Gjertsen

Tlf: 32 22 05 70/ 91 12 42 41

E-post: oddbjorn....@bfk.no

 

Administrasjonsleder:

Mari Nordstøm Jensen

Tlf: 32 22 05 03/980 88 565

E-post: Mari.Nordst...@bfk.no 

 

Mellomleder/avd.leder RESS:

Hege Sundet

Tlf: 32 22 05 69/47 23 42 44 

E-post: hege.s...@bfk.no

 

Avd.leder HO 

Nina Forsberg

Tlf: 32 22 05 71/92 82 52 52

E-post: nina.fo...@bfk.no

 

Avd.leder EL og SS:

Pernille Karella Augedal 

Tlf: 32 22 05 68/92 65 47 79

E-post: Pernille.Kar...@bfk.no

 

Avd.leder Fellesfag og påbygg

Katrine Wøien

Tlf: 32 22 05 72 / 95 80 04 98

E-post: Katrine...@bfk.no


Publisert 15. august 2012, oppdatert 27. februar 2020.